Restaurant

Entertainment Schedule

Live music is always on the menu Friday and Saturday evenings beginning at 5:30pm.

June 2019
The Restaurant at Ponte

1
Jun

Joe Baldino
Contemporary

Saturday June 1
5:30pm – 8:30pm

7
Jun

Kyle Castellini
Alternative

Friday June 7
5:30pm – 8:30pm

8
Jun

Sophisticados
Latin Jazz

Saturday June 8
5:30pm – 8:30pm

14
Jun

Buzz Campbell
Rockabilly

Friday June 14
5:30pm – 8:30pm

15
Jun

Ron Freshman
Flamenco Guitar

Saturday June 15
5:30pm – 8:30pm

16
Jun

Brian Stodart
Contemporary

Sunday June 16 Father’s Day
12:00pm – 5:00pm

21
Jun

Robert Chini
Latin Jazz

Friday June 21
5:30pm – 8:30pm

22
Jun

Buzz Campbell
Rockabilly

Saturday June 22
5:30pm – 8:30pm

28
Jun

Brian Stodart
Contemporary

Friday June 28
5:30pm – 8:30pm

29
Jun

Ron Freshman
Flamenco Guitar

Saturday June 29
5:30pm – 8:30pm