Restaurant

Entertainment Schedule

Live music is always on the menu Friday and Saturday evenings beginning at 5:30pm.

December 2018
The Restaurant at Ponte

30
Nov

Brian Stodart
Contemporary

Friday November 30
5:30pm – 8:30pm

1
Dec

Ron Freshman
Flamenco Guitar

Saturday December 1
5:30pm – 8:30pm

7
Dec

Brian Stodart
Contemporary

Friday December 7
5:30pm – 8:30pm

8
Dec

Kyle Castellani
Contemporary Alternative

Saturday December 8
5:30pm – 8:30pm

14
Dec

Buzz Campbell
Rockabilly

Friday December 14
5:30pm – 8:30pm

15
Dec

Robert Chini
Latin Jazz

Saturday December 15
5:30pm – 8:30pm

21
Dec

Joe Baldino
Contemporary

Friday December 21
5:30pm – 8:30pm

22
Dec

Ron Freshman
Flamenco Guitar

Saturday December 22
5:30pm – 8:30pm

28
Dec

Jason Weber
Jazz Sax

Friday December 28
5:30pm – 8:30pm

29
Dec

Buzz Campbell
Rockabilly

Saturday December 29
5:30pm – 8:30pm

31
Dec

Joe Baldino
Contemporary

Monday December 31
New Year’s Eve in the Barrel Room
5:00pm – 10:00pm