Restaurant

Entertainment Schedule

Live music is always on the menu Friday and Saturday evenings beginning at 5:30pm.

November 2019
The Restaurant at Ponte

1
Nov

Jason Weber
Jazz Sax

Friday November 1
5:30pm – 8:30pm

2
Nov

Ron Freshman
Flamenco Guitar

Saturday November 2
5:30pm – 8:30pm

8
Nov

Robert Chini
Latin Jazz

Friday November 8
5:30pm – 8:30pm

9
Nov

Kyle Castellani
Acoustic Folk Pop

Saturday November 9
5:30pm – 8:30pm

15
Nov

Jeff Brinkman
Indie, Pop, Soul

Friday November 15
5:30pm – 8:30pm

16
Nov

Sophisiticados
Latin Jazz

Saturday November 16
5:30pm – 8:30pm

22
Nov

Ron Freshman
Flamenco Guitar

Friday November 22
5:30pm – 8:30pm

23
Nov

Brian Stodart
Contemporary

Saturday November 23
5:30pm – 8:30pm

29
Nov

Joe Baldino
Acoustic Contemporary Jazz

Friday November 29
5:30pm – 8:30pm

30
Nov

Jason Weber
Jazz Sax

Saturday November 30
5:30pm – 8:30pm