Restaurant

Entertainment Schedule

Live music is always on the menu Friday and Saturday evenings beginning at 5:30pm.

August 2018
The Restaurant at Ponte

3
Aug

Buzz Campbell
Rockabilly

Friday August 3
5:30pm – 8:30pm

4
Aug

Ron Freshman
Flamenco Guitar

Saturday August 4
5:30pm – 8:30pm

10
Aug

Joe Baldino
Contemporary Guitar

Friday August 10
5:30pm – 8:30pm

11
Aug

Kyle Castellani
Contemporary Alternative

Saturday August 11
5:30pm – 8:30pm

17
Aug

Brian Stodart
Contemporary Alternative

Friday August 17
5:30pm – 8:30pm

18
Aug

Sophisticados
Latin Jazz

Saturday August 18
5:30pm – 8:30pm

24
Aug

Ron Freshman
Flamenco Guitar

Friday August 24
5:30pm – 8:30pm

25
Aug

Jason Weber
Jazz Sax

Saturday August 25
5:30pm – 8:30pm

31
Aug

Chini & Cambreros
Latin Jazz

Friday August 31
5:30pm – 8:30pm

1
Sep

Kyle Castellani
Contemporary Alternative

Saturday September 1
5:30pm – 8:30pm